Sam Preston

Sam Preston started his career as the front man and songwriter for Brit Pop group The Ordinary Boys scoring a number of top 5 singles including the hit ‘Boys Will Be Boys’.

Most recently Sam has had cuts with Nina Nesbitt, John Newman, Liam Payne, Matoma, Mike Perry ft. The Vamps & Sabrina Carpenter, The Vamps, Don Diablo, HRVY and Gryffin.

Previous cuts include No.1 single ‘Heart Skips A Beat’ for Olly Murs, Jessie Ware ‘Alone’, Tom Walker ‘Karma’ and Alex Adair ‘Casual’.